From the album ” I.E. “, Jazzland Recordings, 2015
Composed by Eivind Aarset and Wetle Holte.

Aarset’s debut solo album as a band leader was described by New York Times as “one of the best post-Miles Davis electric jazz albums”. As one of the most requested guitarists Aarset has worked with Nils Petter Molvær, Bill Laswell, Jon Hassell, Jan Garbarek, David Sylvian and Marilyn Mazur among many others.

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *