1. Fractal Panorama(00:00)
  2. Mental Print For Free(11:16)
  3. A Companion From The Outside(14:54)
  4. Two Astral Projections(21:50)
  5. The Heather Carnival(38:14)
  6. Third Astral Projection(42:48)
  7. Bronze Vibes(48:58)

Ilya Lipkin – electric & acoustic guitars, fx, bass, mandolina
Evgeniy Tkachev (aka Rasputin) – percussion, rain stick
Alexander Romanov – bass
Arkadiy Fedotov – synth
Sergey Andriashin – bass
Alina Barsukova – flute

Recorded at Rushus Studio 2015
Mix & Mastering by Ilya Lipkin
Cover art by Alexander (Arzamas) Zhelonkin
Design by Ilya Lipkin

Oak Island Records OIR 26
All music by The Re-Stoned © 2018

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *