The Mirror Conspiracy – Tubbs’ Dentist
album: Mozaic (Dying Giraffe/V2)

Mike Bindraban – electric piano/fender rhodes
Nikos Paisopoulos – fretless bass
Esther Vroegindeweij – electric/acoustic violin
Martijn Groen – drums
Angelo Franzen – electric guitar
Ghasem Batamuntu – soprano sax/percussion
Patrick Verdonk – electric guitar, ebow, sampler
Jasper den Dulk – percussion

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *