Moonloop is an EP released by British psychedelic rock and progressive rock band Porcupine Tree, prior to the release of their third studio album, The Sky Moves Sideways. It was released on vinyl and CD in the UK by Delerium Records. The EP was also released by C+S Records in the United States under the name of Stars Die and included the song “Always Never” from the Up The Downstair album as an extra track. Stars Die was not included on the original UK release of The Sky Moves Sideways but was included on the US version. The 2CD reissues of The Sky Moves Sideways have the track on the second disc.

Steven Wilson – Vocals, guitars, keyboards, mixing
Colin Edwin – Bass
Chris Maitland – Drums
Rick Edwards – Percussion

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *